Sunday, April 10, 2011

First Round NHL Playoff Schedule

Here is the full schedule for the 2011 NHL playoffs. Got all these from nhl.com here

2011 EASTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS

#1 Washington Capitals vs. #8 New York Rangers
Wednesday, April 13 at Washington, 7:30 p.m. 
Friday, April 15 at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 17 at New York, 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20 at New York, 7:00 p.m.
*Saturday, April 23 at Washington, 3:00 p.m.
*Monday, April 25 at New York, TBD
*Wednesday, April 27 at Washington, TBD

#2 Philadelphia Flyers vs. #7 Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, April 14 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 at Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m.
Monday, April 18 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20 at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
*Friday, April 22 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
*Sunday, April 24 at Buffalo, 3:00 p.m.
*Tuesday, April 26 at Philadelphia, TBD

#3 Boston Bruins vs. #6 Montreal Canadians
Thursday, April 14 at Boston, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 at Boston, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 18 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 21 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m.
*Saturday, April 23 at Boston, 7:00 p.m.
*Tuesday, April 26 at Montreal, TBD
*Wednesday, April 27 at Boston, TBD

#4 Pittsburgh Penguins vs. #5 Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, April 13 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 15 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 18 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.
*Saturday, April 23 at Pittsburgh, TBD
*Monday, April 25 at Tampa Bay, TBD
*Wednesday, April 27 at Pittsburgh, TBD

2011 WESTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS

#1 Vancouver Canucks vs. #8 Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, April 13 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, April 15 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 17 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.
*Thursday, April 21 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
*Sunday, April 24 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.
*Tuesday, April 26 at Vancouver, TBD

SERIES F #2 San Jose Sharks vs. #7 Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, April 14 at San Jose, 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 at San Jose, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19 at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 21 at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
*Saturday, April 23 at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.
*Monday, April 25 at Los Angeles, TBD
*Wednesday, April 27 at San Jose, TBD


SERIES G #3 Detroit Red Wings vs. #6 Phoenix Coyotes
Wednesday, April 13 at Detroit, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 at Detroit, 1:00 p.m. 
Monday, April 18 at Phoenix, 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20 at Phoenix, 10:30 p.m.
*Friday, April 22 at Detroit, 7:00 p.m.
*Sunday, April 24 at Phoenix, TBD
*Wednesday, April 27 at Detroit, TBD

#4 Ahaheim Ducks vs. #5 Nashville Predators
Wednesday, April 13 at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.
Friday, April 15 at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 17 at Nashville, TBD
Wednesday, April 20 at Nashville, TBD
*Friday, April 22 at Anaheim, 10:00 p.m.
*Sunday, April 24 at Nashville, TBD
*Tuesday, April 26 at Anaheim, TBD

* - If Necessary

1 comment: